Aaron Lincoln, City Administrator
aaron@cityofsergeantbluff.com

Office 712-943-4244
Fax 712-943-2106

Jason Kvidera, Finance Director
jason@cityofsergeantbluff.com

Danny Christoffers, City Clerk
danny@cityofsergeantbluff.com

Jeanette Kellen, Utility Billing Clerk
Jeanette@cityofsergeantbluff.com

Peyton Bainbridge, Receptionist 
Peyton@cityofsergeantbluff.com

Jessica Kneifl, Receptionist/ Public Works 
Jessica@cityofsergeantbluff.com